Shop
Petal Pushers
1110 East Holland Ave Alpine, TX 79830
LOCAL: (432) 837-9933
0
Customer Reviews
Petal Pushers
Local Alpine, TX florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (54 reviews)
Date: Jun 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Absolutely beautiful bouquet with friendly, focused, and accommodating service. Couldn’t be more pleased. Well done and thanks, Petal Pushers!
Date: Jun 01, 2021
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was so extremely pleased with the service I received from PP. The representative was so helpful and the bouquet was beautiful. She went above and beyond to make me a satisfied customer. Will definitely order again!
Date: May 23, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Great service and even worked with me to change my delivery date. The flowers were gorgeous. The person that received them loved the flowers. Would definitely order from again.
Date: Mar 19, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

Petal Pushers made the most amazing arrangement for my mother - she was thrilled! The attention to detail and the uniqueness of the flowers was phenomenal! Thank you for making my mom's day extra special!
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name:

State/Province:IT

Flowers are best way to express your feelings even when you are saying goodbyes. Thank you for making it special.
Date: Feb 20, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TX

the arrangement was gorgeous
Katiyah 's Reply:
Date: Feb 20, 2021, 1:33 pm

Thank so much much!
Date: Dec 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangement & great service! Thanks!
Date: Dec 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Above & beyond is insufficient for their efforts. I was recommended to them by the Prude Ranch, my parents were going on their 1st vacation in a very long time & I wanted it special. I called Petal Pushers at the last minute, they came through w/everything I had hoped for. I left everything up to them; they made a beautiful arrangement & went out of their way to purchase chocolates & champagne. My parents arrived to their room and couldn’t believe what we had done. They’re a great team & truly care about making it HAPPEN and special. I would recommend them for any occasion 10
Date: Dec 08, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordering was fast and simple. Recipient loved arrangement.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Katiyah was very personable and customer friendly. She provided a gorgeous floral display at short notice for my beloved uncle’s funeral. I highly recommend her for her quality work and positive attitude. After seeing the beautiful arrangement she made for me, my sister also ordered from her.
Date: Jun 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Just Beautiful!! I would recommend to everyone.
Date: May 24, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

Katie went beyond the call of duty and delivered flowers 60 miles away in Ft Davis. All within 2 hours . Great Job!
Date: Feb 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TX

The arrangement was beautiful and I called to see if they would have it ready before the scheduled day and they gladly accommodate my request.
Date: Oct 11, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very nice arrangement and arrived promptly.
Date: Jul 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful arrangements! Such talented work. The flowers are always beautiful! Great customer service as well.
Date: May 09, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered an arrangement online. When the recipient sent me a pic of it to say thank you it WAS NOT what I had picked out. No notice of the change was given. The arrangement was pretty (if you like big and bold flowers)...the one I ordered was much more conservative and one they could've kept forever.
Katiyah Ceynowa's Reply:
Date: May 17, 2019, 11:51 am

Thank you for the feedback. Unfortunately, when dealing with seasonal and live product substitutions sometimes have to get made, we did try to contact you with no luck.
Date: Apr 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Attractive arrangement. Nice card, all foreign names correctly spelled. Courteous delivery. Charming all round.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Very pretty arrangement. Legible card. All names (foreign) spelled correctly. Good work.
Date: Feb 21, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TX

Wonderful service
Date: Nov 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Am told flowers were beautiful but sadly delivered on wrong day. Ordered for a birthday on 19 Oct but delivered a week early.
Date: Apr 14, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TX

Ordered from another city in TX via website. The delivery and service were wonderful and flower bouquet was beautiful !! Thank you!! 10 stars!!!
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

Beautiful flowers delivered exactly as requested.
Date: Aug 14, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MI

My elderly friend lives outside of Alpine, and when I used an on-line national flower brand, the neighbors enjoyed the flowers for 3 days. I've been using Petal Pushers to make sure my friend RECEIVES HER FLOWERS WHEN I WANT. I entrusted her 100th birthday flowers to PP, and they were outstanding.
Date: Jun 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

The flowers were beautiful, my new bride loved them.
Date: May 06, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

These folks get more than five stars from me! We couldn't be there, and I didn't get my order in for our granddaughter's baby shower until late the night before the 11am shower. The flowers were there before the shower and looked beautiful. Matched her colors perfectly! Will definitely order from them again. Thank you, thank you!
Date: Apr 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:CO

They did a wonderful job on the presentation and there were buds that had not bloomed so my mom was excited about that.
Date: Mar 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MS

My mother loved her flowers.
Date: Mar 24, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

They are still as beautiful as the day that I got them.
Date: Mar 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

Thank you taking care of sending the flowers to my brother in law and his family.
Date: Feb 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

I just knew working with a locally-owned shop would be great and it was! When I called for a last-minute birthday surprise (for a tough cowboy type), I was helped with great suggestions and courtesy. Thank you!!
Date: Feb 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:OK

I ordered flowers over the phone for Valentines Day, I was working in Alabama, two different deliveries in Fort Davis, "house and school", they did perfect and at a very fair price!
Date: Jan 23, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TX

PETAL PUSHERS SAVED THE DAY! She went above and beyond and delivered beautiful flowers! I would recommend Petal Pushers to anyone needing flowers in the Alpine, Tx area!!
Date: May 23, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

As usual, a very nice bouquet delivered on time. Thanks for the great service!
Date: May 11, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered a bouquet and when it arrived it died within three days. I called Petal Pushers and they were more than accommodating, apologized profusely, and are sending a new arrangement for me. Wonderful customer service!
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

the flower arrangement is beautiful, received it on Friday and by Monday they were already wilted.
Date: Mar 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

The best! Beautiful arrangement, on short notice; personal delivery to Fort Davis - 25 miles away. Friendly, professional. Many thanks, Petal Pushers!
Date: Feb 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

I ordered flowers from Petal Pushers for my Partner for Valentines Day. We were driving to West Texas and they called to let me know they were dropping off the order at our hotel. Very god company to work with and I thank you for your great service! Dan from Denver
Date: Feb 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TX

Received a call about what flowers were in stock. Delivery was made on time. Very satisfied
Date: Nov 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province:VA

Great Service!
Flower Delivery To Alpine, TX
See Delivery Areas

Connect with us on Facebook Connect with us on Google Business Page Connect with us on Yelp

Petal Pushers
1110 East Holland Ave
Alpine, TX. 79830
Local: (432) 837-9933

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple
Google Pay

web3-at

Out West Floral Designs - Big Bend's Wedding Specialist